2017-18 Plymouth State Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-14-4
Pct. .407
Conf. 7-5-2
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5-2
Away 4-9-1
Neutral 0-0-1
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
SUNY Canton
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Univ. of New England *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
#2 Norwich *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Castleton *
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Salve Regina *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Salem State
Teddy Bear Toss
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Franklin Pierce
A
Tue Dec 12
at
Postponed
Salem State
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
#7 Endicott
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Hamilton
@ So. Burlington, Vt. Trader Duke's Ice Hockey Classic
N
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
Saint Michael's
Trader Duke's Ice Hockey Classic
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
New England College *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
Saint Anselm
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Oswego St.
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Oswego St.
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 5-0
New England College *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Salem State
Rescheduled from Dec. 12
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
Univ. of New England *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 7-1
#9 Amherst
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
#1 Norwich *
Do it for Daron: D.I.F.D. Mental Health Game
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Castleton *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UMass Boston *
Girls & Women in Sports Night
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salve Regina *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Univ. of New England %
NEHC Quarterfinal (No. 5 @ No. 4)
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Norwich %
NEHC Semifinals (No. 4 @ No. 1)
A
* Conference
% Post season