2018-19 Plymouth State Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-15-4
Pct. .346
Conf. 5-7-4
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7-3
Away 3-8-1
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Anselm
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
#2/#3 Norwich *
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Castleton *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
New England College *
Salute the Troops
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Postponed
Southern Maine *
Make up date: Feb. 5
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Suffolk *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Salem State *
Teddy Bear Toss
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Johnson & Wales *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Southern Maine *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Univ. of New England
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Univ. of New England
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Trinity (Conn.)
Scouts' Night
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 10-2
#4/#5 Norwich *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 5-1
Oswego St.
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Oswego St.
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Castleton *
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Johnson & Wales *
Mental Health Awareness Night / Rescheduled from Jan. 25
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Amherst
Pink the Rink Night
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
New England College *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UMass Boston *
Girls & Women in Sports Day
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southern Maine *
Rescheduled from Nov. 16
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Salem State *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Suffolk *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Castleton %
NEHC Quarterfinal (No. 6 @ No. 3)
A
* Conference
% Post season