Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
No events in this month
Standings

2019-20 NEHC Women's Ice Hockey Standings

Schools PTS Conf Overall
Castleton 0 0-0-0 0-0-0
Johnson & Wales 0 0-0-0 0-0-0
New England College 0 0-0-0 0-0-0
Norwich 0 0-0-0 0-0-0
Plymouth State 0 0-0-0 0-0-0
Salem State 0 0-0-0 0-0-0
Southern Maine 0 0-0-0 0-0-0
Suffolk 0 0-0-0 0-0-0
UMass Boston 0 0-0-0 0-0-0
Full Standings
Videos

Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 05
7:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
vs. Suffolk
Sat Nov 09
4:00 PM
at Southern Maine
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Sat Nov 16
7:00 PM
at New England College
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. UMass Boston W, 4-1
Girls & Women in Sports Day
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Southern Maine L, 2-0
Rescheduled from Nov. 16
Fri Feb 08
Final - OT
at Salem State T, 3-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 3-2
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Castleton L, 2-1
NEHC Quarterfinal (No. 6 @ No. 3)
View Full Schedule

Bottom Buttons