Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 5, 2020
3 Plymouth State
11 at Colby
Final
Jan 6, 2020
3 Trinity (Conn.)
0 at Plymouth State
Final
Jan 10, 2020
3 Nazareth
2 at Plymouth State
Final
Jan 17, 2020
6 Franklin Pierce
2 at Plymouth State
Final
Jan 18, 2020
5 #6 Norwich
1 at Plymouth State
Final
Scouts' Day
Jan 24, 2020
Southern Maine
at Plymouth State
6:00 PM
Jan 25, 2020
Johnson & Wales
at Plymouth State
2:30 PM
Jan 31, 2020
Anna Maria
at Plymouth State
6:00 PM
No events today
Standings

2019-20 NEHC Women's Ice Hockey Standings

Schools PTS Conf Overall
Norwich 16 8-0-0 11-4-1
Castleton 14 7-2-0 10-7-1
Suffolk 11 5-3-1 5-9-3
UMass Boston 10 5-4-0 9-7-1
Johnson & Wales 9 4-2-1 7-7-2
Southern Maine 8 4-5-0 6-10-2
Salem State 5 2-6-1 3-11-1
Plymouth State 4 2-6-0 3-12-0
New England College 1 0-9-1 2-15-1
Full Standings
Videos

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
vs. Southern Maine
Sat Jan 25
2:30 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
vs. Anna Maria
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
at Salem State
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. New England College
View Full Schedule
Sun Jan 05
Final
at Colby L, 11-3
Mon Jan 06
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Nazareth L, 3-2
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Franklin Pierce L, 6-2
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. #6 Norwich L, 5-1
Scouts' Day
View Full Schedule

Bottom Buttons