Final 2011 Schedule/Results

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
March
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
W, 10-8
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 14-8
Linfield (Ore.)
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-7
Fitchburg State
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
L, 15-9
Springfield
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 13-5
Rhode Island College *
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 19-7
Worcester State
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-7
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 21-3
Thomas (Maine)
@ Colby College
N
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 17-11
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 10-4
Keene State *
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Framingham State
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 16-10
Southern Maine *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Western Connecticut *
H
May
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 13-12
Western Connecticut
Little East Quarterfinal (#5 at #4)
A
* Conference