2015 PSU Schedule/Results (Final)

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
W, 18-9
Gordon
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Springfield
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Salve Regina
@New Hampton School
H
Mon Mar 16
at
Final
L, 18-5
Chapman (Calif.)
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
W, 10-7
Claremont-M-S (Calif.)
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Final - 2OT
W, 13-12
Occidental (Calif.)
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
L, 13-11
Castleton
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
W, 16-4
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 20-5
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 14-13
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Eastern Connecticut *
@New Hampton School
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
W, 15-10
Keene State *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 22-15
Western Connecticut *
@New Hampton School
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Southern Maine *
Senior Night
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 21-6
Rhode Island College *
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 19-13
Southern Maine %
Little East Tourn. Semifinal, @New Hampton School (#4 at #1)
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Keene State %
Little East Championship, @New Hampton School
H
* Conference
% Post season