2017 PSU Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 14-12
MIT
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 15-6
Oneonta State (NY)
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Castleton
@Holderness School
H
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 13-3
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 15-5
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 20-4
Salem State
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Western Connecticut *
@Holderness School
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 15-5
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Wheaton
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
W, 13-6
Keene State *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Eastern Connecticut *
Senior Day
H
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Keene State %
LEC Semifinals: No. 3 at No. 2
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 13-12
Eastern Connecticut %
LEC Championship (No. 2 at No. 1)
A
Sat May 13
at
Final
L, 13-1
Middlebury %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season