2019 Plymouth State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
February
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 10-8
Babson
A
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 15-3
#21 Bates
Rescheduled from Mar. 10
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 18-3
#5 Salisbury
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Wheaton
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 16-0
Salem State
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-7
Western Connecticut *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 9-5
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 20-1
Rhode Island College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 16-2
#14 Bowdoin
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 19-4
#3 Middlebury
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 17-1
UMass Dartmouth *
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Southern Maine *
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.)
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Eastern Connecticut *
@ New Hampton School (New Hampton, N.H.) / Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 15-11
Keene State *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Castleton *
A
* Conference