Header Background

2013-14 Team Photo


(Front Row, L-R) Joe Thibeault, Hunter Fogarty, Fred Reisch, Alex Gerhold, Kenny Kiriga, Clay Callahan

(Second Row, L-R) Mike Garcia, James Zupko, Andrew Dobe, Tyler Snyder, Tayler Lozier, Ray Welch, Alex Cronin

(Back Row, L-R) James Matlack (Asst. Coach), Jared Ballew, Chris Perreault, Josh Thornton, Andy Klempa, Justtin Demers, Evan Drouin, Ryan Schieding (Head Coach)

To purchase a copy of this photo, contact Andy & Suzi Moore at NEAT Photos - neatphotos@metrocast.net or 1-800-207-0734.