Final 2007 Schedule/Results

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Newbury
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 6-0
Green Mountain
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 5-0
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Worcester State
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Keene State *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Maine *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Salem State
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
Western Connecticut *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Castleton
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 5-1
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UMass Boston *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rhode Island College
Little East Conference 1st Round
A
* Conference