Final 2010 Schedule/Results

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Fitchburg State
A
Tue Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Simmons
H
Thu Sep 09
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
New England College
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Green Mountain
H
Tue Sep 14
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Keene State *
A
Tue Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester State
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Southern Maine *
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Western Connecticut *
H
Tue Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Salem State
A
Thu Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Rhode Island College *
H
Wed Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Castleton
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater State
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Connecticut *
H
November
Tue Nov 02
at
Final
L, 7-0
Keene State
Little East Tournament (#6 vs. #3)
A
* Conference