Header Background

Final 2012 PSU Schedule/Results

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-1
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 5-2
New England College
@ New London, N.H. Colby-Sawyer Tournament
N
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer
Colby-Sawyer Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bridgewater State
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Endicott
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Eastern Connecticut *
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Castleton
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lyndon State
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 5-0
Keene State *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Salem State
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Maine *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Gordon
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Western Connecticut *
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Worcester State
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rhode Island College *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Wheaton
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
UMass Boston *
A
* Conference