2014 PSU Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western New England
Currier Field
H
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Salem State
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bridgewater State
@New Hampton School
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Keene State *
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Worcester State
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Maine *
A
Mon Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Endicott
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
@New Hampton School
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Western Connecticut *
Currier Field
H
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer
@New Hampton School
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Rhode Island College *
@New Hampton School
H
Sun Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Northern Vermont - Johnson
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
L, 7-1
Gordon
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Castleton
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
UMass Boston *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Connecticut *
@New Hampton School - Senior Day
H
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Connecticut %
LEC Tourn. First Round (#6 at #3)
A
* Conference
% Post season