2015 PSU Schedule

Overall 7-9-1
Pct. .441
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Daniel Webster
H
Tue Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Salem State
H
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater State
A
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
Norwich
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Connecticut *
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Keene State *
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Maine *
H
Wed Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Western Connecticut *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Rhode Island College *
A
Sun Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Hamilton
H
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
New England College
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Sun Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
A
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Castleton
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UMass Boston *
Senior Day
H
November
Tue Nov 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
UMass Boston %
James Cotter Field - Little East Tournament Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
A
* Conference
% Post season