2016 PSU Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-3
Pct. .583
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 4-4-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Castleton
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salem State
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Bridgewater State
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Norwich
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
UMass Boston *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
Daniel Webster
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Connecticut *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Keene State *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Maine *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
New England College
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Rhode Island College *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rivier
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
UMass Dartmouth *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
UMass Dartmouth %
Little East Tournament - First Round (#5 at #4), PSU advances on PKs, 4-3
A
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Connecticut %
Little East Semifinal (#5 at #1) at Mansfield Outdoor Complex
A
* Conference
% Post season