2019 Plymouth State Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Franklin Pierce
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Bridgewater State *
@ Holderness School
1:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 09
at
Saint Anselm
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Salem State *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 16
vs
Northern Vermont - Johnson
@ Holderness School
4:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Northern Vermont - Lyndon
@ Holderness School
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
UMass Boston *
@ Holderness School
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Castleton *
@ Holderness School
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
UMass Dartmouth *
1:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Southern Maine *
@ Holderness School
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
WestConn *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Rhode Island College *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Worcester State *
@ Holderness School
1:00 PM
H
* Conference