2017 Plymouth State Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-11
Pct. .633
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 4-3
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Plattsburgh State (N.Y.)
SUNY Plattsburgh Tournament
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Potsdam State
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sage
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Canton
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y.
N
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph's (Maine)
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New England College
Granite State Challenge
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
Granite State Challenge
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier
@ Keene, N.H. Granite State Challenge
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keene State
Granite State Challenge
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Emmanuel
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Curry
@ UMass Dartmouth
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lasell
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Connecticut *
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMaine Presque Isle
Homecoming
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simmons
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bates
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Maine *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Babson
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Endicott
@ Babson Park, MA
N
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMass Boston *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester State
@ Framingham, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Framingham State
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Western Connecticut *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Clark
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Keene State *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island College *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Connecticut %
Little East Tournament First Round (No. 5 @ No. 4)
H
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
UMass Boston %
Little East Tournament Semifinal (No. 4 @ No. 1)
A
Date Teams Event Results Links
* Conference
% Post season