2020 Plymouth State Softball Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-7
Games 12
Runs 49
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .321
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 2
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields - Field 3
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 25
at
Salem State
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Salem State
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Fitchburg State
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Fitchburg State
Cancelled
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Emerson
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Emerson
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Rhode Island College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Rhode Island College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Keene State *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Keene State *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Univ. of New England
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Univ. of New England
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
at
UMass Boston *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
UMass Boston *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Castleton *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Castleton *
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Husson
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Husson
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
WestConn *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
WestConn *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Southern Maine *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Southern Maine *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Lesley
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Lesley
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Eastern Connecticut *
Senior Day
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Eastern Connecticut *
Cancelled
H
* Conference