2020 Plymouth State Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
February
March
Wed Mar 18
at
Middlebury
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Tufts
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Eastern Connecticut *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
New England College
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Rhode Island College *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Bridgewater State
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Castleton *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
WestConn *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Southern Maine *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Keene State *
Senior Day
Cancelled
H
* Conference